The Soundtrack MP3 download


High quality MP3 files encoded at 192Kbps. Includes embedded cover artwork. (76MB download)

1. Windmills of Your Mind (Michael Legrand)
2. Fascination (Fidenco Dante Marchetti)
3. Se (Ennio Marricone)
4. Somewhere My Love (Carlos Gardel)
5. Por una Cabeza (Carlos Gardel)
6. A time for Us (Nino Rota)
7. Magic is the Moonlight (Maria Grever)
8. Cavatina (Stanley Myers)
9. The Entertainer (Scott Joplin)
10. Moon River (Henry Mancini)
11. Memory (Andrew Lloyd Webber
12. The Harry Lime Theme (Anton Karas)
13. I Will Wait For You (Michael Legrand)
14. Schindler’s List Theme (John Williams)

Category: Tags: ,


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Soundtrack MP3 download”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like

Scroll to top